WWE Super ShowDown 2019 match card, previews, start time and more

WWE returns to Jeddah with WWE Tremendous ShowDown, an occasion equal to WrestleMania, streaming reside on the award-winning WWE Community right now at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT. The particular WWE Tremendous ShowDown Kickoff begins at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on WWE Community in addition to WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Fb and Twitter!

The unbelievable pay-per-view will options The Undertaker in opposition to Goldberg for the primary time ever, Common Champion Seth Rollins in opposition to Baron Corbin, WWE Champion Kofi Kingston in opposition to Dolph Ziggler, a 50-Man Battle Royal (the biggest Battle Royal in WWE historical past), and a lot extra.

ALSO READ:  Pre-registration begins for new WWE Universe mobile game on iOS, Android

The total WWE Tremendous ShowDown 2019 match card contains:

For the First Time Ever
The Undertaker vs. Goldberg (PREVIEW)

Largest Battle Royal in WWE Historical past
50-Man Battle Royal (PREVIEW)

Common Championship Match
Seth Rollins (c) vs. Baron Corbin (PREVIEW)

WWE Championship Match
Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Dolph Ziggler (PREVIEW)

ALSO READ:  Nina Samuels vs. Kasey Owens

Triple H vs. Randy Orton (PREVIEW)

Roman Reigns vs. Shane McMahon (PREVIEW)

Intercontinental Championship Match
“The Demon” Finn Bálor (c) vs. Andrade (PREVIEW)

Braun Strowman vs. Bobby Lashley (PREVIEW)

3-on-1 Handicap Match
The Lucha Home Occasion vs. Lars Sullivan (PREVIEW)

Kickoff Match
The Usos vs. The Revival (PREVIEW)

Supply hyperlink
http://www.wwe.com/shows/wwe-super-showdown/article/wwe-super-showdown-2019-match-card-previews-start-time

Share this post and earn points.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Updated: June 8, 2019 — 12:30 am